2019 List of Weekly Events

Check the BB Regularly for Updates and "Friday Night by Member" Events 

Cinco De Mayo / Polar Plunge Weekend May 3 – 5
  • Fri May 3 Check BB For "Friday Night by Members" Event
  • Sat May 4 1pm Meet at the Pool
    9pm - 1am Dance: "Mexican / Tequila"
  • Sun May 5 Coffee in the Clubhouse
Mother's Day / Black Tie / Little Black Dress WeekendMay 10 – 12
  • Fri May 10 Get the Season Started at Fireman’s Pub
  • Sat May 11 10am Mother's Day Breakfast in the Clubhouse
    9pm - 1am Dance: "Black Tie and Little Black Dress”
  • Sun May 12 Coffee in the Clubhouse
Newbie WeekendMay 17 – 19
  • Fri May 17 Welcome Party at Voodoo Lounge
  • Sat May 18 9pm - 1am Dance: "Playboys & Bunnies"
  • Sun May 19 Coffee in the Clubhouse
    9am Breakfast in the Clubhouse Sponsored by Tom & Mel Lot NW1
Memorial Day WeekendMay 24 – 27
  • Fri May 24 Bonfire
  • Sat May 25 1pm Memorial Service at Memorial Garden
    9pm - 1am Dance: "Toga”
  • Sun May 26 Coffee and Donuts in the Clubhouse
    12pm Lunch Grill Side (Pulled Pork Sandwiches)
    9pm - 1am Dance: "Baseball"
  • Mon May 27 Coffee in the Clubhouse
1951220610209785082918327772460453n
Yard Sale WeekendMay 31 – June 2
  • Fri May 31 Check BB for "Friday Night by Members" Event
  • Sat Jun 1 10am - 4pm Camp Wide Yard Sale
    9pm - 1am Dance: "People of Walmart”
  • Sun Jun 2 Coffee in the Clubhouse
Drink & Draw Volleyball WeekendJune 7 – 9
  • Fri Jun 7 East End Party
  • Sat Jun 8 10am Volleyball
    12pm Lunch Grill Side (Chili Dogs)
    9pm - 1am Dance: "Leather & Lace”
  • Sun Jun 9 Coffee in the Clubhouse
    10am Volleyball
Father's Day WeekendJune 14 – 16
  • Fri Jun 14 Check BB for "Friday Night by Members" Event
  • Sat Jun 15 12pm Father's Day Lunch Grill Side (Hamburgers)
    9pm - 1am Dance: "3 Parts Party (only 3 pieces of clothing)"
  • Sun Jun 16 Coffee in the Clubhouse
70's And 80's WeekendJune 21 – 23
  • Fri Jun 21 Voodoo Lounge - Dave's Birthday
  • Sat Jun 22 9pm - 1am Dance: "70's and 80's"
  • Sun Jun 23 Coffee in the Clubhouse

 

bonfire2
Pink/Red WeekendJun 28 – June 30
  • Fri Jun 28 Cherry Pit / Steve’s Birthday
  • Sat Jun 29 9pm - 1am Dance: "Pretty in Pink / Red Seductress”
  • Sun Jun 30 Coffee in the Clubhouse
4th of July WeekendJuly 5 - 7
  • Thu Jul 4 Check BB
  • Fri Jul 5 9pm - 1am Dance: "Red, White and Blue"
  • Sat Jul 6 11am Golf Cart Parade (Line Up by Clubhouse At 10:45am)
    12pm Booze Ball Game - Hotdogs & Chips Sponsored by Tom/Mel, Gary/Pam
    6pm Chicken BBQ Potluck ... Bring a Dish to Share and Your Own Beverage to theClubhouse at 5:45pm
    9pm - 1am Dance: "Masquerade”
  • Sun Jul 7 Coffee in the Clubhouse
Volleyball Invitational WeekendJul 11 - 14
  • Thu Jul 11 8pm Meet & Greet Foam Party at Volleyball Lane
  • Fri Jul 12 10am Volleyball Fours Scrimmage
    9pm Party at East End – 3 Bars
  • Sat Jul 13 10am Volleyball
    12pm Lunch Grill Side (Sandwiches)
    9pm - 1am Dance: "Bare as You Dare" (Blacklight Glow- Neon)
  • Sun Jul 14 Coffee in the Clubhouse
    10am Volleyball Continues
West Side Party / Cornhole WeekendJul 19 - 21
  • Fri Jul 19 Westside Party
  • Sat Jul 20 1pm Corn Hole Tournament: Single Elimination Cash Prizes
    9pm – 1am “Denim and Diamonds/Pearls”
  • Sun Jul 21 Coffee in the Clubhouse
Christmas In July WeekendJuly 26 - 28
  • Fri Jul 26 Christmas in July Party at Toys R Us
  • Sat Jul 27 Lot Decorating Contest – Judging by All Members
    9pm - 1am Dance: "Sexy Santa & Sexy Elves"
  • Sun Jul 28 Coffee in the Clubhouse
    12pm Turn Lot Decorating Votes In
DSC1325
Pudding Wrestling / Zombie WeekendAugust 2 - 4
  • Fri Aug 2 Back Alley Party
  • Sat Aug 3 9pm-12am Dance: "Zombie"
    10pm Results of Lot Christmas Decorating Announced
    12am Pudding Wrestling Immediately Following the Dance
  • Sun Aug 4 Coffee in the Clubhouse
3 - Hit Volleyball TournamentAugust 9 - 11
  • Fri Aug 9 9pm Pub Crawl – Starts in Clubhouse
  • Sat Aug 10 10am Volleyball
    12pm Lunch Grill Side (Hamburgers / Chicken Sandwiches)
    9pm - 1am Dance: "Pirates & Wenches"
  • Sun Aug 11 Coffee in the Clubhouse
    10am Volleyball
Roaring 20’s WeekendAugust 16 - 18
  • Fri Aug 16 Kool Kat’s Comedy Roadshow
  • Sat Aug 17 9pm - 1am Dance: Roaring 20’s
  • Sun Aug 18 Coffee in the Clubhouse
Burlesque WeekendAugust 23 - 25
  • Fri Aug 23 Check BB for "Friday Night by Members" Event
  • Sat Aug 24 9pm - 1am Dance: “Burlesque"
  • Sun Aug 25 Coffee in the Clubhouse
bodyshots5
Labor Day WeekendAug 30 - Sep 2
  • Fri Aug 30 Rocky Horror Movie Night?
  • Sat Aug 31 6pm BBQ Potluck ... Bring a Dish to Share and Your Own Beverage to the Clubhouse at 5:45pm
    9pm - 1am Dance: "Teddy & Boxers"
  • Sun Sep 1 Coffee and Donuts in the Clubhouse
    9pm - 1am Dance: "Role Play"
  • Mon Sep 2 Coffee in the Clubhouse
Bikers & Babes WeekendSeptember 6 - 8
  • Fri Sep 6 Check BB For "Friday Night by Members" Event
  • Sat Sep 7 9pm - 1am Dance: "Bikers & Babes"
  • Sun Sep 8 Coffee in the Clubhouse
Chili Cook-Off WeekendSeptember 13 - 15
  • Fri Sep 13 Check BB For "Friday Night by Members" Event
  • Sat Sep 14 4:45pm Bring Your Chili to Clubhouse (2 Categories – Traditional Chili and Other Chili)
    5pm Cook-Off Judging Begins
    5:45 Potluck Dinner if You Did Not Enter Cook-Off Please Bring a Dish to Share and Your Own Beverage
    9pm - 1am Dance: "Naughty School Girl"
  • Sun Sep 15 Coffee in the Clubhouse
Costume WeekendSeptember 20 - 22
  • Fri Sep 20 Monster Mash Sponsored by Joe/Kathy, Ron/Becky
  • Sat Sep 21 8pm - 1am Costume Dance / Haunted Trail - Last Non-Member Dance of the Season
    8pm - 9:30pm Voting and Pictures by Ron
    Winners Announced at Break
  • Sun Sep 22 Coffee in the Clubhouse
Members Only WeekendSeptember 27 - September 29
  • Fri Sep 27 Check Bb For "Friday Night by Members" Event
  • Sat Sep 28 6pm Members Only Dinner Bring You Own Beverage
    9pm - 1am Dance: "Cowboys & Cowgirls"
  • Sun Sep 29 Coffee in the Clubhouse

If you have suggestions or would like to volunteer to help during the season please contact Colette, Linda or Dennis. All events are subject to modifications, additions and cancellation. You may check the "white board" in the clubhouse for more information or call the office. All events subject to change without notice. If you have questions you may direct them to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


The clubhouse is always open for a variety of events, darts, pool, movies, videos of past years wrestling challenge, or just socializing. If you would like to use the clubhouse for your event you may do so with advance scheduling. You must clean the clubhouse after your event, a $100 deposit may be required until post party inspection. The volley ball and Petanque courts are always open and there are lights for night play as well.